Skip to content

Dreamgun: Film Reads | Adelaide Fringe

02 Mar 2020 - 15 Mar 2020
Next Occurrence : 02 Mar 2020
9:30 PM - 10:30 PM
Price from $22

Overview

Your favourite movies except an hour long and full of jokes! Dreamgun read a different film script every night, rewritten with jokes and performed by unprepared comedians. Including all your favourites from 'Harry Potter' to 'Silence of the Lambs'.

TOP 10: Culture Podcasts 2018, BBC

WINNER: Best Ensemble 2018, Dublin Fringe

SOLD OUT SHOW: Edinburgh Fringe 2018 & 2019

SOLD OUT SHOW: Dublin Fringe 2018 & 2019

★★★★★ "Merciless, hilarious. Consistently sharp, rapid-fire funny writing and crackling performances" The Irish Times

"I love Dreamgun so blooming much" David O'Doherty

- FILM SCHEDULE -

Monday 2 March - Harry Potter & the Philosophers Stone

Tuesday 3 March - Goldeneye 007

Wednesday 4 March – Silence of the Lambs

Thursday 5 March – Jaws

Friday 6 March – Toy Story

Saturday 7 March - Lord of the Rings: Fellowship of the Ring

Sunday 8 March – Titanic

Monday 9 March – Harry Potter & the Philosophers Stone

Tuesday 10 March – Die Hard

Wednesday 11 March – Shawshank Redemption

Thursday 12 March – Jurassic Park

Friday 13 March – The Lion King

Saturday 14 March - Lord of the Rings: Fellowship of the Ring

Sunday 15 March – Spider-Man

Price

From $ 22 to $ 32
Prices may not be available on all sessions A customer booking fee is included in the advertised ticket price. All online transactions, excluding donations, incur a $1.80 Web Transaction Fee. All prices are in AUD.

Features

  • Entity Facility

    Bar
    Cafe
    Family Friendly
    Public Toilet
    Restaurant

  • Accessible Tourism

    Disabled access available, contact operator for details