FIFA Women's World Cup 2023 Australia and New Zealand


Be a part of history! The FIFA Women’s World Cup 2023™ will be a tournament of firsts. In 2023, fans will see 32 nations playing 64 matches across nine host cities in Australia and New Zealand for the first time in Women's World Cup history.

The tournament will embody Australia’s passion for women’s football and provide Australians with the opportunity to watch, and be inspired by, the best footballers in the world.

In 2023, they will go Beyond Greatness™ and unleash a new era of women’s football both on and off the pitch, in Australia and around the world.

Single Match Passes for the FIFA Women’s World Cup are now on-sale online at FIFA.com/tickets with prices starting from $20 for adults and $10 for children.

Matches to be played in Adelaide / Tarntanya at Hindmarsh Stadium:

Monday, 24 July
Group F: Brazil vs Panama (20:30 ACST)

Friday, 28 July
Group D: China PR vs Haiti (2030 ACST)

Sunday, 30 July
Group H: Korea Republic vs Morocco (1400 ACST)

Tuesday, 1 August
Group D: China PR vs England (2030 ACST)

Tuesday, 8 August
Round of 16: 1st Group F vs 2nd Group H (7) (2030 ACST)

For further information on the tournament, including news, ticket information, and ways to get involved, please visit FIFA.com/BeyondGreatness.


Sign up for our newsletter and get top stories, exclusive offers, events and free travel inspiration straight to your inbox!

Newsletter signup