Skip to content

Cycling SA Super Series - Round 7

17 Nov 2019
10:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Murray Cods Drive, Murray Bridge, Murraylands, South Australia, 5253
[email protected]


The Cycling South Australia Super Series is South Australia’s largest and highest profile road racing series outside of the Tour Down Under, and provides Adelaide-based riders the best opportunity for elite-level road racing in the state. With eight rounds spanning the Spring months each year and up to two hundred competitors across 6 grades, the Super Series is the Adelaide-based and South Australian cycling calendar’s flagship event, pushing the envelope of what amateur cycling can look like.

Cycling South Australia has been responsible for an Elite Team Series each year since 2009, beginning as a 12-team Elite Men’s race series with up to 13 rounds before the addition of Women’s Elite and Masters grades in 2015 saw that number of teams double to 24 in just one year. With the addition of Masters and Cat 2 grades, that number of teams grew to 34 in 2017, and grew again to 41 in 2018. Two grades, Elite Men and Masters 2 Men are expected to reach capacity in 2019, with the rest of the grades not far behind.