Murray River National Park


From $0.00
ATDW pixel
All campsites are currently closed due to high river flows. Visit our website for further details.

This park contains some of the most visually spectacular and environmentally important areas in the South Australian Murray-Darling Basin.

Come and explore the six separate areas that make up the Murray River National Park: Katarapko (Berri/Glossop), Lyrup Flats (Lyrup), Paringa Paddock (Renmark/Paringa), Kingston-on-Murray (Kingston-on-Murray, Gurra Gurra (Berri/Loxton) and Bulyong Island (Renmark), each of these sections are separated by towns and have separate entrances so make sure you familiarise yourself with maps and where these entrances are. Bulyong Island is only accessible by boat. This park enables the conservation of more than 13,000 hectares and includes a vast network of Murray River wetlands and floodplains that provide unique natural experiences.
<p>Indigenous experiences and/or cultural immersion</p><p>Indigenous themes and/or interpretation</p>


Boating Facilities
Caravan / Camper Trailer / Campervan Sites / Campsites
Family Friendly
Public Toilet


From $0.00 to $0.00
Vehicle entry is free to this park. Camping is available, fees apply.


Sign up for our newsletter and get top stories, exclusive offers, events and free travel inspiration straight to your inbox!

Newsletter signup