Splash Town - Copper Coast

171 Bay Road, Moonta Bay, Yorke Peninsula, South Australia, 5558
07 Oct 2021 - 02 Apr 2022
Monday to Sunday: 11:00 - 18:00
03 Apr 2022 - 01 May 2022
Monday to Sunday: 10:00 - 17:00
1800 654 991
088821 2333
[email protected]


Splash Town is a free to use community waterpark. Splashtown is scheduled to be open daily until the last day of the April SA school Holidays. Times can be confirmed on the webpage or Facebook

Splash Town – Copper Coast is located at the picturesque Moonta Bay foreshore, this facility is free to use and is suitable for all ages. The water park consists of four large water slides, one kiddie slide, several large mushrooms and a large tipping bucket. Children must be supervised at all times. Safe use of this facility is your responsibility.

- Splash Town does close due to inclement weather or unplanned maintenance – this will be advised on its Facebook page when known.
- Any person entering the facility will be required to check in using the displayed QR Code or manual sign in for contact tracing purposes and comply with appropriate social distancing.
- Subject to any changes to COVID-19 restrictions and regulations





Sign up for our newsletter and get top stories, exclusive offers, events and free travel inspiration straight to your inbox!

Newsletter signup
Outback roads